NOW THAT'S WHAT I CALL HALLOWEEN (Ltd.Ed.Orange/Purple 2LP)(UMG/Sony2017)



Limited Edition Orange & Purple 2LP pressing.

This Halloween-themed collection includes tracks from Mike Oldfield, Warren Zevon, John Carpenter, Rockwell, The Specials, Rob Zombie, Bobby Boris Pickett & The Crypt Kickers and others.

    Tracks include:

    01 Halloween Theme (Main Title) By John Carpenter 2:22
    02 Dragula By Rob Zombie 3:42
    03 Carmina Burana: O Fortuna By Leonard Slatkin 2:33
    04 Tubular Bells (Theme from 'The Exorcist') By Mike Oldfield 3:16
    05 (Don't Fear) the Reaper (Single Version) By Blue Oyster Cult 3:49
    06 Devil Inside By INXS 3:57
    07 Bad Things By Jace Everett 2:43
    08 Werewolves of London By Warren Zevon 3:21
    09 Ghost Town By the Specials 3:40
    10 Dead Man's Party By Oingo Boingo 6:18
    11 Monster Mash By Bobby Boris Pickett & the Crypt-Kickers 3:13
    12 This Is Halloween By the Citizens of Halloween 3:16
    13 Season of the Witch By Donovan 4:55
    14 I Put a Spell on You By Nina Simone 2:34
    15 Beetlejuice: Main Title / End Title By Danny Elfman 3:41
    16 Ghostbusters By Run-Dmc 4:08
    17 A Nightmare on My Street By DJ Jazzy Jeff & the Fresh Prince 4:54
    18 Somebody's Watching Me (Single Version) By Rockwell 3:59

*LP remains unopened & sleeve is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 889854637316