MORPHINE: GOOD (180gm Holland Import)(MoV2021)

Music On Vinyl Records


180gm Holland Import.

Includes insert.
Morphine is an alternative rock band formed in Cambridge, Massachusetts in 1989. Their debut album Good was released in 1992. The band's instrumentation was slightly unusual for a rock band. It created a jazz and blues infused rock sound on Good and the other Morphine albums.

Tracks include:

- Disc 1 -
1 Good
2 The Saddest Song
3 Claire
4 Have a Lucky Day
5 You Speak My Language
6 You Look Like Rain
- Disc 2 -
1 Do Not Go Quietly Unto Your Grave
2 Lisa
3 The Only One
4 Test-Tube Baby / Shoot'm Down
5 The Other Side
6 I Know You (Part I)
7 I Know You (Part II)

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 8719262017559