Blixa Sounds Records


Remastered Vinyl LP pressing.

*Includes digital download code.
Digitally remastered edition featuring re-imagined artwork from Vaughan Oliver, the genius artist behind the original Modern English album covers on 4AD.

After the Snow is the second album by Modern English, originally released in May 1982. The album spawned 3 singles, including the worldwide hit "I Melt with You".

Tracks include:

1 Someone's Calling
2 Life in the Gladhouse
3 Face of Wood
4 Dawn Chorus
5 I Melt with You
6 After the Snow
7 Carry Me Down
8 Tables Turning

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 850947008368