MOBY: EARLY UNDERGROUND (Ltd.Num.Ed.140gm 2LP Polish Import)(D.E.F.2022)



Limited Numbered Edition 140 Gram 2LP Polish Import w/gatefold sleeve.

*Limited to 4000 copies.

Early Underground is a compilation album, originally released in March 1993. The album consists of tracks previously released by Moby under other pseudonyms such as Barracuda, Brainstorm, UHF and Voodoo Child.

    Tracks include:

    1 Besame
    2 Rock the House
    3 Move the Colors
    4 Uhf3
    5 Party Time
    6 Protect Write
    7 Go (Original)
    8 Permanent Green
    9 Voodoo Child (Remix)
    10 Drug Fits the Face
    11 Time Signature
    12 Peace Head
    13 Barracuda
    14 Mobility
    15 M-Four


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 5060236636706