MILES DAVIS: HIS ULTIMATE COLLECTION (180gm Holland Import)(Sony/Columbia2022)

Columbia Records


180 Gram Holland Import.

Miles Davis' biggest hits on one LP. Sony. 2022.

Tracks include:

A1 Blue In Green
A2 So What
A3 Round Midnight
A4 Generique
A5 Moon Dreams
B1 Time After Time
B2 Tutu
B3 Human Nature
B4 The Man With The Horn
B5 Summertime
B6 In A Silent Way

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 194399927717