METALLICA: GARAGE, INC. (Ltd.DX.Ed.150gm 3LP Reissue)(Blackened2014)

Blackened Records


Limited Deluxe Edition 150gram 3LP reissue w/gatefold sleeve.

Deluxe Version of the original Garage Days Revisited, Re-Revisited & Garage, Inc. releases, plus B-Sides & One-Offs pressed on 3 discs.

Tracks include:

1 Free Speech for the Dumb (Discharge)
2 It's Electric (Diamond Head)
3 Sabbra Cadabra (Black Sabbath)
4 Turn the Page (Bob Seger & the Silver Bullet Band)
5 Die, Die My Darling (Misfits)
6 Loverman (Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds)
7 Mercyful Fate (Mercyful Fate)
8 Astronomy (Blue Oyster Cult)
9 Whiskey in the Jar (Thin Lizzy)
10 Tuesday's Gone (Lynyrd Skynyrd)
11 The More I See (Discharge)
12 Helpless (Diamond Head)
13 The Small Hours (Holocaust)
14 The Wait (Killing Joke)
15 Crash Course in Brain Surgery (Budgie)
16 Last Caress/Green Hell (Misfits)
17 Am I Evil? (Diamond Head)
18 Blitzkrieg (Blitzkrieg)
19 Breadfan (Budgie)
20 The Prince (Diamond Head)
21 Stone Cold Crazy (Queen)
22 So What (The Anti-Nowhere League)
23 Killing Time (Sweet Savage)
24 Overkill (Motorhead)
25 Damage Case (Motorhead)
26 Stone Dead Forever (Motorhead)
27 Too Late Too Late (Motorhead)


*LPs remain unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 856115004668