MASSIVE ATTACK: PROTECTION (Ltd.Ed.180gm German Import)(Virgin1994)

Virgin Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram German Import.

Protection is the 2nd album by Bristol-based trip hop collective Massive Attack & was the last to feature Tricky as a member of the group.
It was also featured in Rolling Stone magazine's Top 10 'Coolest Albums of All Time List', calling it "great music for when you're driving around a city at 4 am."

Tracks include:

1 Protection
2 Karmacoma
3 Three
4 Weather Storm
5 Spying Glass
6 Better Things
7 Eurochild
8 Sly
9 Heat Miser
10 Light My Fire (Live)

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 602557009620