MADONNA: LIKE A VIRGIN (Ltd.Ed.Clear European Import)(Warner2019)

Warner Records


Limited Edition Clear vinyl Italian Import.

Building on the success of her first album, Like a Virgin was released in 1984 & featured contributions from former members of the legendary Disco group Chic, in the form of bassist Bernard Edwards & drummer Tony Thompson.

Includes hits, "Like a Virgin", "Dress You Up" & "Material Girl".

Tracks include:

1 Material Girl
2 Angel
3 Like a Virgin
4 Over and Over
5 Love Don't Live Here Anymore
6 Dress You Up
7 Shoo-Bee-Doo
8 Pretender
9 Stay

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 081227932312