LO+ 80 VOL.2 (2LP Spain Import)(UnivImp2022)*

Universal Imports

$47.99 $54.99

*A couple of Minor cover imperfections. Not serious!

2LP Spain Import.

Volume 2 compilation of classic hits from the 80s!

Tracks include:

A1 The Police–Every Breath You Take
A2 The Human League–Don't You Want Me
A3 Dexys Midnight Runners–Come On Eileen
A4 Frankie Goes To Hollywood–Relax
A5 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark–Enola Gay
A6 The Housemartins–Happy Hour
B1 Kiss–I Was Made For Lovin' You
B2 Katrina & The Waves–Walking On Sunshine
B3 Kim Carnes–Bette Davis Eyes
B4 Diana Ross–Upside Down
B5 Cameo–Word Up!

C1 The Cure–Close To Me
C2 Buggles–Video Killed The Radio Star
C3 Crowded House–Don't Dream It's Over
C4 The Jam–Town Called Malice
C5 Wang Chung–Dance Hall Days
C6 ABC–The Look Of Love, Pt. 1
D1 Donna Summer–Hot Stuff
D2 Black–Wonderful Life
D3 The La's–There She Goes
D4 Rockwell–Somebody's Watching Me
D5 Blondie–Heart Of Glass

*Music is in English, not Spanish.

*LP remains unopened & unused.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 0600753964460