LO+ 80 (2LP Spain Import)(UnivImp2021)*

Universal Imports

$47.99 $54.99

*Minor top-left cover imperfection.

2LP Spain Import.

Volume 1 compilation of classic hits from the 80s!

Tracks include:

A1 Queen–Another One Bites The Dust
A2 Paul McCartney, Michael Jackson–Say Say Say
A3 Simple Minds–Don't You (Forget About Me)
A4 UB40–Red Red Wine
A5 Robert Palmer–Addicted To Love
B1 Nik Kershaw–Wouldn't It Be Good
B2 Level 42–Lessons In Love
B3 Status Quo–In The Army Now
B4 Swing Out Sister–Breakout
B5 Mike Oldfield–Moonlight Shadow
C1 Elton John–I'm Still Standing
C2 Irene Cara–Flashdance... What A Feeling
C3 Culture Club–Karma Chameleon
C4 Kool & The Gang–Get Down On It
C5 Tears For Fears–Everybody Wants To Rule The World
D1 Texas–I Don't Want A Lover
D2 Huey Lewis & The News–The Power Of Love
D3 Lionel Richie–All Night Long (All Night)
D4 Michael Sembello–Maniac
D5 Soft Cell–Tainted Love

*Music is in English, not Spanish.

*LP remains unopened & unused.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 600753945292