KISS: DESTROYER (Ltd.DX.Ed.180gm 45th Ann.2LP UK Imp)(Ume2021)

Ume Records


Limited Deluxe Edition 180 Gram 45th Anniversary UK Import w/gatefold sleeve.

*Includes 20pg. booklet.
Destroyer 45th Anniversary edition features the first ever 1/2-speed mastered album from Abbey Road Mastering Studios on vinyl plus 12 bonus tracks - 10 unreleased - including the new "Beth (Acoustic Mix)." A 20-page booklet showcases unreleased and rare photos along with "The Story of Destroyer" liner notes.

    Tracks include:

    - SIDE1 -
    1 Detroit Rock City (Remastered)
    2 King of the Night Time World (Remastered)
    3 God of Thunder (Remastered)
    4 Great Expectations (Remastered)
    - SIDE2 -
    1 Flaming Youth (Remastered)[Side B]
    2 Sweet Pain (Remastered)[Side B]
    3 Shout It Out Loud (Remastered)[Side B]
    4 Beth (Remastered)[Side B]
    5 Do You Love Me? (Remastered)[Side B]
    - SIDE3 -
    1 God of Thunder and Rock and Roll (Paul Stanley Demo)
    2 Detroit Rock City (Paul Stanley Demo)
    3 Love Is Alright (Paul Stanley Demo)
    4 I Don't Want No Romance (Gene Simmons Demo)
    5 Rock N' Rolls Royce (Gene Simmons Demo)
    6 Star (Gene Simmons Demo)
    - SIDE4 -
    1 Beth (Acoustic Mix)
    2 Shout It Out Loud (Mono Single Edi
    3 King of the Night Time World (Live Rehearsal Instrumental)
    4 Detroit Rock City (Instrumental)
    5 Flaming Youth (Early Version)
    6 Shout It Out Loud (Alternate Mix)


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 602435988221