KILLING JOKE: PANDEMONIUM (Ltd.Ed.Blue/Clear 2LP Czech Import)(Spinefarm2021)

Spinefarm Records


Limited Edition Blue & Clear Double-vinyl LP Czech Import.

The 9th studio album, released on August 2nd, 1994 by Butterfly Records. The album marked Killing Joke's return after a 4-year hiatus, the longest the band had taken since it was founded. It also featured the return of founding member Youth, who replaced Paul Raven on bass.

Tracks include:

- SIDE1 -
1 Pandemonium
2 Exorcism
- SIDE2 -
1 Millenium
2 Communion
3 Black Moon
- SIDE3 -
1 Labyrinth
2 Jana
3 Whiteout
- SIDE4 -
1 Pleasures of the Flesh
2 Mathematics of Chaos

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 602435113036