JOURNEY: ESCAPE (180gm 40th Ann.Reissue)(Columbia2022)

Columbia Records


180 Gram 40th Anniversary reissue.

Journey's groundbreaking & chart-topping 7th studio album. Includes three of the band's biggest songs, all of which charted inside Billboard's Top Ten. The album is certified Diamond and has sold over 10 million copies in the US. This new version is pressed on 180 gr. Audiophile vinyl.

Tracks include:

- Side 1 -
1 Don't Stop Believin'
2 Stone in Love
3 Who's Crying Now
4 Keep on Runnin'
5 Still They Ride
- Side 2 -
1 Escape
2 Lay It Down
3 Dead or Alive
4 Mother, Father
5 Open Arms

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 194399216316