JANE'S ADDICTION: NOTHING'S SHOCKING (Ltd.Ed.180gm German Import)(Warner2013)

Warner Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram German Import.

Formed in Los Angeles in the mid-80s, Jane's Addiction set a standard for driving, passionate and sonically crushing alternative rock before the term was even coined. They were flamboyant and provocative, with an equal interest in visual art, fashion, and 70s era guitar riffs. Singer Perry Farrell, guitarist Dave Navarro, bassist Eric Avery, and percussionist Stephen Perkins were already commanders of a giant cult following by the time their first major-label release, Nothing's Shocking, came out in 1988.

Tracks include:

01 Up the Beach
02 Ocean Size
03 Had a Dad
04 Ted, Just Admit It
05 Standing in the Shower... Thinking
06 Summertime Rolls
07 Mountain Song
08 Idiots Rule
09 Jane Says
10 Thank You Boys


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 081227988845