INXS: KICK (Ltd.Ed.180gm German Import w/Gatefold Sleeve)(Atlantic2020)

Atlantic Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram German Import w/gatefold sleeve.

The best-selling, multi-platinum album from INXS, featuring the hit singles "Need You Tonight", "New Sensation", "Devil Inside" and "Never Tear Us Apart".

Tracks include:

01 Guns in the Sky
02 New Sensation
03 Devil Inside
04 Need You Tonight
05 Mediate
06 The Loved One
07 Wild Life
08 Never Tear Us Apart
09 Mystify
10 Kick
11 Calling All Nations
12 Tiny Daggers

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 603497846122