HOUSE OF PAIN (FINE MALT LYRICS)(Ltd.Num.DX.Ed.180gm 30th Ann.Color 2LP)(TBM2022)

Tommy Boy Records


Limited Deluxe Numbered Edition 180 Gram 30th Anniversary Orange & White 2LP w/bonus tracks & gatefold sleeve.

*Limited to 6500 copies.
*Includes jump rope & full-color inner sleeves.

Tommy Boy Records celebrates the 30th Anniversary of House of Pain's debut album with a remastered, limited edition deluxe version release featuring re-imaged artwork by renowned artist, Tristan Eaton & released in 1992.

Everlast, DJ Lethal & Danny Boy formed House of Pain while attending high school and were signed to Tommy Boy Records after fashioning themselves as rowdy Irish-American hooligans, hitting the local rap & alternative music scene.
Their debut album went multi-platinum, thanks to the smash hit single "Jump Around" which was produced by Cypress Hill's DJ Muggs. The song hit #3 on the Billboard Top 100 Chart in the US and charted Top 10 globally, including in the UK & Canada. "Jump Around" has been named one of the best songs in Hip-Hop and continues to remain not only a club classic, but a sports anthem with one of the most recognizable beats in hip-hop history.

Tracks include:

- Disc 1 -
01 Salutations
02 Jump Around
03 Put Your Head Out
04 Top O' the Morning to Ya
05 Commercial 1
06 House and the Rising Sun
07 Shamrocks & Shenanigans
08 House of Pain Anthem
09 Danny Boy, Danny Boy
10 Guess Who's Back
11 Commercial 2
12 Put on Your Shit Kickers

- Disc 2 -
01 Come & Get Some of This
02 Life Goes on
03 One for the Road
04 Feel It
05 All My Love
06 Jump Around (25 Yr Remix)
07 Jump Around (Pete Rock Remix)
08 Shamrocks & Shenanigans (Butch Vig Remix)
09 Shamrocks & Shenanigans (Boom Shalock Lock Boom) [Salaam Main Pass]
10 Jump Around (Instrumental)


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 016998518410