GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY: AWESOME MIX VOL.1 (Motion Picture Soundtrack)(Picture Disc)(Hollywood2017)

Hollywood Records


Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing.

Soundtrack to the 2014 film, contains the 70's & 80's songs that appear as part of Quill's mother's first mixtape.

Tracks include:

1 Blue Swede - Hooked on a Feeling
2 Raspberries - Go All the Way [Remastered]
3 Norman Greenbaum - Spirit in the Sky
4 David Bowie - Moonage Daydream
5 Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around and Fell in Love
6 10cc - I'm Not in Love
1 Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
2 Redbone - Come and Get Your Love
3 The Runaways - Cherry Bomb
4 Rupert Holmes - Escape (The Pina Colada Song)
5 Five Stairsteps - O-O-H Child
6 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!