GREEN DAY: INSOMNIAC (Ltd.DX.Ed.25th Ann.2LP Foil Edition)(Reprise2021)

Reprise Records


Limited Deluxe Edition 25th Anniversary 2LP reissue w/rainbow foil cover.

*Made in Canada version.
Insomniac is finally old enough to rent a car (or whatever else you can do when you're 25, we're not lawyers), so we remastered it to celebrate, and we're throwing in some bonus goodies to boot!

This set includes an additional vinyl LP with 8 rare or never previously released live tracks from the Prague stop of the Insomniac World Tour on March 26, 1996 w/cover etched D-side.

Tracks include:

- Side 1 -
1 Armatage Shanks
2 Brat
3 Stuck with Me
4 Geek Stink Breath
5 No Pride
6 Bab's Uvula Who?
7 86
- Side 2 -
1 Panic Song
2 Stuart and the Ave
3 Brain Stew
4 Jaded
5 Westbound Sign
6 Tight Wad Hill
7 Walking Contradiction

- Side 3 -Live in Prague:
1 Armatage Shanks (Live in Prague)
2 Brat (Live in Prague)
3 Geek Stink Breath (Live in Prague)
4 Stuck with Me (Live in Prague)
5 Brain Stew (Live in Prague)
6 Jaded (Live in Prague)
7 Walking Contradiction (Live in Prague)
8 86 (Live in Prague)

- Side 4 -
- Side D Etching


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 093624884576