FUNKADELIC: MAGGOT BRAIN (Ltd.Ed.180gm Peach UK Import)(Westbound2014)

Westbound Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram Peach UK Import w/gatefold sleeve.

The 3rd studio album, released in 1971. The album incorporates musical elements of psychedelic music, rock, gospel & soul with significant variation between each track.

Tracks include:

1 Maggot Brain
2 Can You Get to That
3 Hit It and Quit It
4 You and Your Folks, Me and My Folks
5 Super Stupid
6 Back in Our Minds
7 Wars of Armageddon


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 029667002011