FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY: TOTAL TERROR Pt.I (Ltd.Ed.Red/Black Marble 2LP Reissue)(Cleo2022)

Cleopatra Records

$44.99 $47.99

*2 Minor corner imperfections due to tight shrink-wrapping. (Not serious!)
*No further damage will occur during shipping.
*If you choose to return it, please do not open it.

Limited Edition Red & Black marbled 2LP Reissue w/gatefold sleeve.

Total Terror Part I (1986) is another groundbreaking reissue - the 1st ever vinyl pressings of the 1986 debut recordings on 8-track from industrial/EBM legends Front Line Assembly. Originally available only on cassette, these recordings were never officially released until the early '90s and only then on CD but have been rabidly traded by die-hard fans. This reissue includes the "lost" track "Eternal," which was not included in the CD reissues!

Tracks include:

- Disc 1 -
1 Total Terror
2 A Decade
3 Rebels in Afghanistan
4 Eternal
5 Developing Suicide
6 Black Fluid
7 Falling There
8 All You Do
- Disc 2 -
1 Seeing Is Believing
2 Empty Walls
3 Enemy Number One
4 On the Cross
5 Freedom
6 Distorted Vision
7 Cleanser


*LP remains unopened & unused.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened as stated above.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 889466279713