FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY: STATE OF MIND (Ltd.Ed.Clear Vinyl Reissue)(Cleo2021)

Cleopatra Records


Limited Edition Clear vinyl LP reissue.

Reissue of the 1987 classic by EBM legends Front Line Assembly! This was the band's first album for German independent label Dossier and was produced by Michael Balch!

Tracks include:

1 First Reprisal
2 Consequence
3 Terminal Power
4 Testimony
5 Landslide
6 Burnt Soul
7 Malignant Fracture
8 Eastern Voices


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 0889466021213