FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY: DISORDER (Ltd.DX.Ed.Red/Black Splatter Reissue)(Cleo2022)

Cleopatra Records


Limited Deluxe Edition Red & Black splatter reissue w/bonus tracks.

Deluxe reissue of the landmark 1988 EP from groundbreaking industrial/EBM pioneers, Front Line Assembly! Completely revamped artwork as well as 3 bonus tracks make this one of the more collectible FLA reissues of the year.

    Tracks include:

    1 Body Count
    2 Obsession
    3 Aggression
    4 Lurid Sensation
    5 Die-Sect
    6 The Wrack
    7 Solitude of Confinement (Bonus Track)
    8 Collision (Bonus Track)
    9 Headcase Fargone (Wisdom) (Bonus Track)


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 889466298516