FRONT 242: EU91 (Ltd.Ed.180gm Clear 2LP Dutch Import)(AlfaMatrix2021)**

Alfa Matrix Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram Clear 2LP Dutch Import w/soft varnish covers.

*Limited to 1242 copies.
Recorded live at various locations during the European “Tyranny For <You>” tour in 1991.
Includes soft touch varnish inner/outer sleeves & slipcase.

Tracks include:

A1 Rhythm Of Time 8:27
A2 Masterhit 4:48
A3 Soul Manager 4:20
A4 The Untold 4:33
B1 Until Death (Us Do Part) 4:22
B2 D.S.M. / Moldavia 13:28
B3 Im Rhythmus Bleiben 3:48
C1 No Shuffle 3:47
C2 Gripped By Fear 5:08
C3 Slo-Mo 4:36
C4 Headhunter 5:14
D1 Tragedy For You 5:07
D2 Welcome To Paradise 4:20
D3 Punish Your Machine / Neurobashing 5:39

**Includes Bonus CD Comp: Alfa Matrix: Sounds from the Matrix 22.


*LP remains unopened & casing is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 882951929117