FREE GUY (OST)(Ltd.Ed.Orange Press)(Hollywood2021)

Hollywood Records


Limited Edition Orange pressing.

Original soundtrack to the motion picture 'Free Guy'. Featuring Various Artists & score composed by Christopher Beck.

Tracks include:

A1 Mariah Carey–Fantasy
A2 AG, Devvon Terrell–Legendz
A3 Logic, Wale, John Lindahl–100 Miles And Running
A4 Digital Underground–Humpty Dance
A5 Fred Astaire–Cheek To Cheek
B1 Mama Cass–Make Your Own Kind Of Music
B2 Frankie Valli–Can't Take My Eyes Off You
B3 McFadden & Whitehead–Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
B4 Joey Scarbury–Believe It or Not (Greatest American Hero)
B5 Christophe Beck–Don't Have A Good Day, Have A Great Day (Score)
B6 Christophe Beck–It's All A Lie (Score)
B7 Christophe Beck–Millie (Score)
B8 Christophe Beck–Go Time (Score)

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 050087476557