EVEN MORE DAZED & CONFUSED (OST)(Ltd.Ed.White/Red Splatter)(RealGone2021)

Real Gone Records


Limited "Red Eye" Edition White w/Red Splatter vinyl LP pressing.

Tracks include:

A1 The Edgar Winter Group - Free Ride
A2 Alice Cooper - No More Mr. Nice Guy
A3 Steve Miller Band - Living In The USA
A4 Head East - Never Been Any Reason
A5 War - Why Can’t We Be Friends
A6 Seals & Crofts - Summer Breeze
A7 Dr. John - Right Place Wrong Time
B1 ZZ Top - Balinese
B2 Black Oak Arkansas - Lord Have Mercy On My Soul
B3 Foghat - I Just Want To Make Love To You
B4 Peter Frampton - Show Me the Way (Live)
B5 Peter Frampton - Do You Feel Like We Do (Live)

*LP remains unopened & casing is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 848064012580