Not Now Records

$54.99 $59.99

*Cover may contain a Minor imperfection. Nothing serious!

Limited Edition 180 Gram White Triple-Vinyl UK Import.

Tracks include:

- Disc 1 -
1 It's Only a Paper Moon
2 The Lady Is a Tramp
3 But Not for Me
4 Dream a Little Dream of Me (With Louis Armstrong)
5 Cry Me a River
6 Summertime (With Louis Armstrong)
7 Night and Day
8 A Fine Romance (With Louis Armstrong)
9 Come Rain or Come Shine
10 Too Darn Hot
11 The Man I Love
12 Manhattan
13 They Can't Take That Away from Me (With Louis Armstrong)
14 Everytime We Say Goodbye
- Disc 2 -
1 Cheek to Cheek (With Louis Armstrong)
2 A - Tisket a
3 Just One of Those Things
4 My Funny Valentine
5 Anything Goes
6 Nice Work If You Can Get It
7 Blue Skies
8 Let's Fall in Love
9 These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
10 Let's Face the Music and Dance
11 Blue Moon
12 Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
13 It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
14 Mack the Knife (Live)
- Disc 3 -
1 How High the Moon
2 That Old Black Magic
3 Someone to Watch Over Me
4 I've Got You Under My Skin
5 One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
6 I Get a Kick Out of You
7 I Love Paris
8 Stormy Weather
9 Let's Call the Whole Thing Off (With Louis Armstrong)
10 Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
11 's Wonderful
12 Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
13 Love Me or Leave Me
14 Get Happy

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 5060403742520