EAGLES: HOTEL CALIFORNIA (180gm Holland Import)(Asylum2017)

Asylum Records


180 Gram Holland Import w/gatefold sleeve.

*Includes full color poster of the band, by Norman Seeff.
The 5th studio album by the American rock band Eagles, released on Asylum in late 1976. It is the first Eagles album without the appearance of their founding member Bernie Leadon and their first album with guitarist Joe Walsh.

Tracks include:

1 Hotel California
2 New Kid in Town
3 Life in the Fast Lane
4 Wasted Time
5 Wasted Time [Reprise]
6 Victim of Love
7 Pretty Maids All in a Row
8 Try and Love Again
9 The Last Resort


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 081227961619