DIGITALISM: JPEG (Ltd.Ed.45RPM 2LP German Import)(Mag2021)

Mag Records


Limited Edition 45RPM 2LP German Import w/gatefold sleeve.

The 4th album from German legends Digitalism. The Hamburg-based electronic music duo formed in Hamburg in 2004, consisting of Jens "Jence" Moelle and İsmail "Isi" Tüfekçi. Digitalism has released records on labels such as Gerd Janson's Running Back Records, Kitsune, Virgin, Dynamic Records, Boys Noize Records, Astralwerks, and PIAS and has throughout the years played all over the world at famous venues, clubs and festivals. They are also highly regarded for their remixes for acts such as Daft Punk, Depeche Mode, Superorganism, Mø, and many more. Digitalism has become synonymous with unique electronic productions, a crossover sound with roots in both indie, techno and pop.

Tracks include:

01 Jpeg
02 Panavision
03 Disc 404
04 Chrome.Exe
05 Wish I Was There
06 Olympia
07 Knight Life
08 Infinity
09 No Data
10 Voltage
11 Data Gardens
12 No Holiday
13 Stuck
14 Offline
15 Speed of Light

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 4251804124119