DIGABLE PLANETS: BLOWOUT COMB (Ltd.Ed.2LP Dazed & Amazed Reissue)(LITA2022)

Light In The Attic Records


Limited Edition 2LP "Dazed & Amazed" (Blue & Olive Green) reissue.

*Includes printed fold-out leaflet & inner sleeves.
The 2nd studio album, originally released October 18, 1994, on Pendulum/EMI Records. The album was written & recorded in Brooklyn, New York, where the group moved, with recording sessions beginning in 1993 and finishing in 1994.
On Blowout Comb, Digable Planets abandoned the radio friendly style of their debut album and worked with a more ambitious, stripped-down sound. It also features guest appearances from Guru of Gang Starr, Jeru the Damaja & DJ Jazzy Joyce.

A1 The May 4th Movement Starring Doodlebug
A2 Black Ego
A3 Dog It
B1 Jettin'
B2 Borough Check
B3 Highing Fly
B4 Dial 7 (Axioms of Creamy Spies)
C1 The Art Of Easing
C2 K.B.'s Alley (Mood Dudes Groove)
C3 Graffiti
C4 Blowing Down
D1 9th Wonder (Blackitolism)
D2 For Corners


*One LP is blue, the other is olive green.

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 826853190510