DEVO: NEW TRADITIONALISTS (Ltd.Ed.140gm Grey Vinyl LP Pressing)(Warner2020)

Warner Records


Limited Edition 140 Gram Grey vinyl LP pressing.

*Includes printed inner sleeve & large poster.
The 1981 album, Features the singles "Through Being Cool" and "Beautiful World."

"Through Being Cool" was also featured on the 'Heavy Metal the Movie' soundtrack.

Tracks include:

01 Through Being Cool
02 Jerkin' Back n' Forth
03 Pity You
04 Soft Things
05 Going Under
06 Race of Doom
07 Love without Anger
08 the Super Thing
09 Beautiful World
10 Enough Said

*LP remains unopened & casing is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 603497853380