DEEE-LITE: WORLD CLIQUE (Ltd.Ed.180gm Holland Import)(Elektra2015)

Elektra Records


Limited 180gram Audiophile vinyl LP, including insert.

Deee-Lite's 1990 debut album.
The album's first single, 'Groove Is in the Heart', was a top-five success on both the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 & UK Singles Chart, as well as a #1 hit on the U.S. Hot Dance Club Play chart.
Three subsequent singles also hit the Top Ten Dance Charts in the U.S.: 'Power of Love/Build That Bridge' & 'Good Beat', which also hit #1.

Guest artists on the album include: Bootsy Collins, Q-Tip, Fred Wesley & Maceo Parker.

Tracks include:

1 Good Beat
2 Power of Love
3 Try Me on... I'm Very You
4 Smile on
5 What Is Love?
6 World Clique
7 E.S.P
8 Groove Is in the Heart
9 Who Was That?
10 Deep Ending

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 8718469540402