CYNDI LAUPER: TRUE COLORS (Ltd.Ed.180gm Holland Import)(MoV2021)

Music On Vinyl Records


Limited 180gm audiophile Holland Import vinyl LP pressing.

*Includes insert.
Cyndi Lauper's 2nd studio album True Colors was a successful one, earning her two nominations at the 29th Annual Grammy Awards and a number 4 position in the Billboard 200 chart. With this release Lauper wanted to prove that she was no longer interested in being just an 'icon'. Her intention was to create something, that could have proved her artistic values. And that is what True Colors did for her career.

It spawned several successful singles, like 'True Colors', 'Change Of Heart' and 'What's Going On'. The album has been certified double platinum in the United States and sold 7 million copies worldwide.

Tracks include:

01 Change of Heart
02 Maybe He'll Know
03 Boy Blue
04 True Colors
05 Calm Inside the Storm
06 What's Going On
07 Iko Iko
08 the Faraway Nearby
09 911
10 One Track Mind

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 8719262017528