Fantasy Records


180 Gram 2LP reissue w/gatefold sleeve.

*Blue Labels.
*Label states the album was released on (C)(P) 1876 Fantasy Records, though obviously not correct (1976 being the original release date).

   Tracks include:

    01 Susie-Q
    02 I Put a Spell on You
    03 Proud Mary
    04 Bad Moon Rising
    05 Lodi
    06 Green River
    07 Commotion
    08 Down on the Corner
    09 Fortunate Son
    10 Travelin' Band
    11 Who'll Stop the Rain
    12 Up Around the Bend
    13 Run Through the Jungle
    14 Lookin' Out My Back Door
    15 Long As I Can See the Light
    16 I Heard It Through the Grapevine
    17 Have You Ever Seen the Rain?
    18 Hey Tonight
    19 Sweet Hitch-Hiker
    20 Someday Never Come

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 025218000215