COCTEAU TWINS: HEAVEN OR LAS VEGAS (Ltd.Ed.180gm Czech Import)(4AD2014)

4Ad Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram Czech Import.

Vinyl cut of the Scottish rock group's 6th album from the original HD masters.

Tracks include:

1 Cherry-Coloured Funk
2 Pitch the Baby
3 Iceblink Luck
4 Fifty-Fifty Clown
5 Heaven or Las Vegas
6 I Wear Your Ring
7 Fotzepolitic
8 Wolf in the Breast
9 Road, River and Rail
10 Frou-Frou Foxes in Midsummer

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 652637342017