CHROME: THE VISITATION (Ltd.Ed.Silver Vinyl Reissue)(Cleo2021)

Cleopatra Records


Limited Edition Silver vinyl reissue w/gatefold sleeve.

Vinyl reissue of the debut album by art rock pioneers Chrome painstakingly restored to it's original 1976 glory!
Includes liner notes by Chrome historian Neil Martinson, featuring extensive quotations by some of the founding members of Chrome.

Tracks include:

1 How Many Years Too Soon?
2 Raider
3 Return to Zanzibar
4 Caroline
5 Riding You
6 Kinky Lover
7 Sun Control
8 My Time to Live
9 Memory Chords Over the Bay


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 889466271212