CHROME: ANOTHER WORLD (Ltd.Ed.Silver/Blue Splatter)(Cleo2022)

Cleopatra Records


Limited Edition Silver & Blue splatter reissue w/gatefold sleeve.

Brand new vinyl pressing of the groundbreaking 1985 album. This is the 2nd album of the Damon Edge era and laid the groundwork for the hugely influential cold wave sound Edge developed through the '80s and into the early '90s.

Tracks include:

1 And If You Come Around
2 I Found Out Today
3 Our Good Dreams
4 Stranger from Another World (From Another Galaxy)
5 Moon Glow
6 The Sky Said
7 Loving Lovely Lover


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 889466270611