CHRISTINA AGUILERA (Ltd.Ed.140gm 20th Ann.Picture Disc)(SonyLeg2019)

Sony Legacy


Limited Edition 140 Gram Anniversary picture disc vinyl LP pressing.

*Includes download code.
Christina Aguilera's self-titled debut album introduced a bold new voice to pop fans the world over! Songs like "Genie In a Bottle," "What a Girl Wants," "I Turn To You" and "Come On Over (All I Want Is You)" reached the top of the charts all around the world, helping the album sell more than 10 million copies and earning her a Grammy® Award for Best New Artist.

Tracks include:

01 Genie In A Bottle
02 What A Girl Wants
03 I Turn To You
04 So Emotional
05 Come On Over (All I Want Is You)
06 Reflections
07 Love For All Seasons
08 Somebody's Somebody
09 When You Put Your Hands On Me
10 Blessed
11 Love Will Find A Way
12 Obvious

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 190759774311