BUZZCOCKS: TIME'S UP (Ltd.Ed.180gm UK Import)(Domino2017)

Domino Records


Limited Edition 180gram UK Import.

*Includes download code.
180 gram vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Domino is proud to be reissuing Buzzcocks' 'Time's Up', the 1976 album of demos recorded with founder & singer Howard Devoto and originally released as a bootleg. Featuring the original line-up of Howard Devoto (vocals & songwriter), Pete Shelley (guitar & songwriter), Steve Diggle (bass guitar) and John Maher (drums), Time's Up was recorded at Revolution Studios, Bramhall Lane Stockport on the 18th of October 1976. The session, recording Buzzcocks' live set at the time, cost around $55 and was engineered by Andy MacPherson.

Tracks include:

1 You Tear Me Up
2 Breakdown
3 Friends of Mine
4 Orgasm Addict
5 Boredom
6 Time's Up
7 Lester Sands
8 Love Battery
9 I Can't Control Myself
10 I Love You You Big Dummy
11 Don't Mess Around

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 887830011211