BUZZCOCKS: LOVE BITES (Ltd.Ed.Embossed & Remastered)(Domino2019)

Domino Records


Limited Edition Remastered LP vinyl pressing & embossed jacket.

*Comes with Download Code.
Seminal release from British punk pioneers, lovingly restored & re-mastered from the original ¼ tapes.
Packaged in the original Malcolm Garrett designed sleeves with lavish 8-page booklet containing unseen images & extensive liner notes by famed writer, broadcaster, music journalist & punk rock commentator, Jon Savage.

Tracks include:

- Side1 -
1 Real World
2 Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've?)
3 Operators Manual
4 Nostalgia
5 Just Lust
6 Sixteen Again
- Side2 -
1 Walking Distance
2 Love Is Lies
3 Nothing Left
4 E.S.P
5 Late for the Train

*LP remains unopened, factory-sealed & crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 887830012713