BOW WOW WOW: SEE JUNGLE! SEE JUNGLE! (Ltd.Num.Ed.180gm Gr/Yell.Holl.Imp)(MoV2022)

Music On Vinyl Records


Limited Numbered Edition 180 Gram Green & Yellow marbled Holland Import.

*Limited to 2000 copies.

The English new wave band Bow Wow Wow was created by Malcolm McLaren in 1980. McLaren, best known as the manager of the New York Dolls & the Sex Pistols, recruited members of Adam & the Ants to support an up & coming 13 year old vocalist named, Annabella Lwin. A year after, they released their debut album on RCA Records titled, "See Jungle! See Jungle! Go Join Your Gang Yeah! City All Over! Go Ape Crazy!"
In support of the album, the band opened for The Pretenders and The Police in the US, in Europe for Queen and in Japan for Madness. Vive Le Rock named it one of the 50 greatest new wave albums and the featured single "Go Wild In The Country" was their first UK top 10 hit single.

Tracks include:

01 Jungle Boy
02 Chihuahua
03 Sinner! Sinner! Sinner! (Prince of Darkness Instrumental Version)
04 Mickey Put It Down
05 (I'm a) TV Savage
06 Elimination Dancing
07 Golly! Golly! Go Buddy!
08 King Kong
09 Go Wild in the Country
10 I'm Not a Know It All
11 Why Are Babies So Wise?
12 Orang-Outang
13 Hello, Hello Daddy

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 8719262020887