BLUE OYSTER CULT: AGENTS OF FORTUNE (Ltd.Ed.180gm Holland Import)(MoV2014)

Music On Vinyl Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram Holland Import w/gatefold sleeve.

The hit song "(Don't Fear) The Reaper" is just one of the wonderful tunes on Blue Öyster Cult's fifth album from 1976. This record rocks 'n thunders, with a sensual boogie permeating these 10 great tracks.

Tracks include:

01 This Ain't the Summer of Love
02 True Confessions
03 (Don't Fear) the Reaper
04 E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
05 The Revenge of Vera Gemini
06 Sinful Love
07 Tattoo Vampire
08 Morning Final
09 Tenderloin
10 Debbie Denise

*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 8718469535170