BLACK SABBATH: MOB RULES (Ltd.DX.Ed.2LP Pressing)(Rhino2021)

Rhino Records


Limited Deluxe Edition Remastered 2LP pressing.

Mob Rules is the 10th studio album by Black Sabbath, originally released in November 1981. It was the second album to feature lead singer Ronnie James Dio and the first with drummer Vinny Appice.

This release boasts an expansive selection of rare and unreleased recordings. Along with additional tracks from Live At Hammersmith Odeon, the collection also includes a newly mixed version of The Mob Rules. The cherry on top is an entire concert recorded in 1982 in Portland, OR. Highlights include stellar performances of Neon Knights Heaven And Hell and Voodoo.

Tracks include:

- SIDE1 -
1 Turn Up the Night
2 Voodoo
3 The Sign of the Southern Cross
4 E5150
5 The Mob Rules
- SIDE2 -
1 Country Girl
2 Slipping Away
3 Falling Off the Edge of the World
4 Over and Over
- SIDE3 -
1 The Mob Rules (Heavy Metal Soundtrack Version)
2 Die Young (Live B-Side of Mob Rules 7")
3 The Mob Rules (New 2021 Mix)
4 Sign of the Southern Cross/Heaven and Hell - Reprise
- SIDE4 -
1 Title: Live at the Hammersmith Odeon London (31/12/81 - 2/1/82)
2 Country Girl
3 Slipping Away
4 The Mob Rules
5 Voodoo


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 603497850716