BJORK: VESPERTINE (180gm 2LP UK Import)(OneLittleInde2001)

One Little Indian Records


180 Gram 2LP UK Import w/glossy gatefold sleeve.

*Includes printed inner sleeves.
Bjork's 4th album is more upbeat than 1997's 'Homogenic' and features a lush, mellow sound. Electronica duo Matmos provide production work and cult movie director Harmony Korine contributes the lyrics to one track.

Tracks include:

A1 Hidden Place
A2 Cocoon
A3 It's Not Up to You
B1 Undo
B2 Pagan Poetry
B3 Frosti
C1 Aurora
C2 An Echo, A Stain
C3 Sun in My Mouth
D1 Heirloom
D2 Harm of Will
D3 Unison


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 5016958046019