BJORK: POST (Ltd.Ed.180gm UK Import)(One Little Indian1999)

One Little Indian Records


Limited Edition 180 Gram Holland Import vinyl LP repressing.

*Slip case opens from the top.

Limited Edition repressing of Bjork's classic 3rd solo album. (Her first solo being her debut in 1977)

Tracks include:

1 Army of Me
2 Hyper-Ballad
3 The Modern Things
4 It's Oh So Quiet
5 Enjoy
6 You've Been Flirting Again
7 Isobel
8 Possibly Maybe
9 I Miss You
10 Cover Me
11 Headphones

*LP remains unopened & unused.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 5016958041618