BEASTIE BOYS: PAUL'S BOUTIQUE (Ltd.Ed.180gm 2LP w/Gatefold)(Capitol2019)

Capitol Records


Limited Edition 180gram 2LP pressing w/ Double-Gatefold.

*Includes lyric insert.
The 2nd studio album released on July 25, 1989, features a full panoramic view of the original cover on a double-gatefold slipcase.
Produced by the Dust Brothers & features the singles, 'Hey Ladies' and 'Shadrach'.

Tracks include:

-SIDE1 -
1 To All the Girls
2 Shake Your Rump
3 Johnny Ryall
4 Egg Man
-SIDE2 -
1 High Plains Drifter
2 The Sounds of Science
3 3-Minute Rule
4 Hey Ladies
-SIDE3 -
1 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
2 Looking Down the Barrel of a Gun
3 Car Thief
4 What Comes Around
5 Shadrach
-SIDE4 -
1 Ask for Janice
2 B-Boy Bouillabaisse: 59 Chrystie Street
3 B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Get on the Mic
4 B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Stop That Train
5 B-Boy Bouillabaisse: A Year and a Day
6 B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Hello Brooklyn
7 B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Dropping Names
8 B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Lay It on Me
9 B-Boy Bouillabaisse: Mike on the Mic
10 B-Boy Bouillabaisse: A.W.O.L


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!