BEASTIE BOYS: LICENSED TO ILL (180gm 30th Anniversary)(Def Jam/Columbia2016)

Def Jam Records


180gram 30th Anniversary reissue w/gatefold sleeve.

*Comes with inner Def Jam sleeve.

"Licensed To Ill" was the first Hip-Hop album to top the Billboard 200 & in 2015, it was certified Diamond by the RIAA.
This 30th anniversary edition is cut from original production masters & presented on heavyweight vinyl.

Tracks include:

01 Rhymin' & Stealin'
02 The New Style
03 She's Crafty
04 Posse in Effect
05 Slow Ride
06 Girls
07 (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)
08 No Sleep Till Brooklyn
09 Paul Revere
10 Hold It Now, Hit It
11 Brass Monkey
12 Slow and Low
13 Time to Get Ill


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 602547820754