BEASTIE BOYS: ILL COMMUNICATION (180gm 2LP Reissue)(Capitol2009)

Capitol Records


180 Gram 2LP reissue w/double-gatefold jacket.

Remastered for the first time, and overseen by the band, the Beastie Boy's Ill Communication makes it's return to the vinyl format. It comes as a 180 gram double gatefold 2 LP set.

Tracks include:

1 Sure Shot
2 Tough Guy
3 B-Boys Makin' with the Freak Freak
4 Bobo on the Corner
5 Root Down
6 Sabotage
7 Get It Together
8 Sabrosa
9 Update
10 Futterman's Rule
11 Alright Hear This
12 Eugene's Lament
13 Flute Loop
14 Do It
15 Ricky's Theme
16 Heart Attack Man
17 Scoop
18 Shambala
19 Bodhisattva Vow
20 Transitions


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 5099969423215