BEASTIE BOYS: CHECK YOUR HEAD (180gm 30th Ann. 2LP Reissue)(Capitol2009)

Capitol Records


180gram 2LP reissue w/gatefold sleeve.

The Beasties got back to the top of their game on their third album, 1992's "Check Your Head." Playing their own instruments for the first time, the Beastie Boys expanded their sound from frat party rap to funk, rock & punk.

"Check Your Head" broke the Billboard 200 Top 10 & is certified Platinum.

Tracks include:

01 Jimmy James
02 Funky Boss
03 Pass the Mic
04 Gratitude
05 Lighten Up
06 Finger Lickin' Good
07 So What'cha Want
08 Biz Vs. the Nuge
09 Time for Livin'
10 Something's Got to Give
11 Blue Nun
12 Stand Together
13 Pow
14 Maestro
15 Groove Holmes
16 Live at P.J.'s
17 Mark on the Bus
18 Professor Booty
19 In 3's
20 Namaste


*LP remains unopened & slip-case is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 5099969422515