BAUHAUS: BURNING FROM THE INSIDE (Ltd.Ed.Sky Blue UK Import)(BeggBanq2018)

Beggars Banquet


Limited Edition Sky Blue vinyl UK Import.

Burning From The Inside was Bauhaus' fourth album and was the last of their studio albums of this era, released just after the band's breakup in 1983. This was mastered from HD audio files transferred from the original tapes.

Tracks include:

1 She's in Parties
2 Antonin Artaud
3 Wasp
4 King Volcano
5 Who Killed Mr. Moonlight
6 Slice of Life
7 Honeymoon Croon
8 Kingdom's Coming
9 Burning from the Inside
10 Hope
11 Lagartija Nick
12 Here's the Dub (Special Effects By "Loonatik & Drinks")
13 Departure
14 The Sanity Assassin


*LP remains unopened & casing is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with care!

UPC: 607618209803