BASEMENT JAXX: THE SINGLES (Ltd.Ed.180gm Blue/Yellow 2LP UK Import)(XLRec2014)

XL Recordings


Limited Edition 180 Gram Blue/Yellow 2LP UK Import w/gatefold sleeve.

*Includes download code.
The first greatest hits album by English electronic music duo Basement Jaxx, released on 21 March 2005 via XL.
The album contains two new songs, "Oh My Gosh" and "U Don't Know Me", which were both released as singles. "Do Your Thing" was previously included in the 2001 Rooty album, but with the release of this compilation album, the single was re-released in the UK after the two aforementioned singles.

Tracks include:

1 Red Alert
2 Good Luck
3 Romeo
4 Oh My Gosh
5 Bingo Bango
6 Where's Your Head at
7 Rendez-Vu
8 Jump N' Shout
9 Lucky Star
10 Plug It in
11 U Don't Know Me
12 Do Your Thing
13 Jus 1 Kiss
14 Flylife
15 Samba Magic

*LP remains unopened & casing is crease-free.
*Non-returnable/Non-refundable if opened.
Packed & Shipped with extra care!

UPC: 634904018719